Management

President

Mariano Ricard Amezcua

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1124 

mamezcua@dapamerica.com 

 

Vice President & CFO

Nina-Daniela McCormack

 +1 770-446-8162 ext 1139 

nmccormack@dapamerica.com  


Key Industry Contacts

Automotive

Key Account Manager

Jose Luis Espinosa

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1210 

jespinosa@dapamerica.com

 

 

Key Account Manager

Jorge Gutierrez

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1156 

jgutierrez@dapamerica.com

 

Territory Sales Manager

Ruben Salazar

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1205 

rsalazar@dapamerica.com

 

Furniture / Industrial

Key Account Manager

Greg Chupp

+1 770-446-8162

gchupp@dapamerica.com

 

Apparel / Footwear

Key Account Manager

Wolfgang Wendt

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1119 

wwendt@dapamerica.com

 

 

Pfaff Sales Manager

Grayson Watson

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1204 

gwatson@dapamerica.com

 

Fabric Welding

Territory Sales Manager

Marvin Sosa

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1145 

msosa@dapamerica.com

 

Process Automation & Robotics

Automotive Sales Manager

Jose Luis Espinosa

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1210 

jespinosa@dapamerica.com

 

 

Industrial Sales Manager

Karl Kitze

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1203 

kkitze@dapamerica.com

 

Brazil

Key Account Manager

Luiz Bianco

+1 770-446-8162 

lbianco@dapamerica.com

 

Colombia & South America

Distribution Channel Manager

Guillermo Hernandez

 +1 770-446-8162 

ghernandez@dapamerica.com


 

Technical Service

Technical Services Manager

Alan McGonigle

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1130 

amcgonigle@dapamerica.com


Spare Parts Operations

Operations Manager

Laura Adams

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1157 

ladams@dapamerica.com 

 

Customer Service Manager

Turia Crump

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1170 

tcrump@dapamerica.com 

 

Customer Service (Spanish)

Rociel Cruz

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1357 

rcruz@dapamerica.com    

 

 

Customer Service

Denise Moore

 +1 770-446-8162 ext 1359 

Fax: +1 770-409-2121

dmoore@dapamerica.com     


Accounting

Accounting & HR Manager

Julie Ward

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1187 

jward@dapamerica.com           

 

Accounts Receivable

Stephanie Walden

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1175 

swalden@dapamerica.com