Management

President

Mariano Amezcua

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1124 mamezcua@dapamerica.com  Fax: +1 770-446-7521


Vice President & CFO

Nina-Daniela McCormack

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1139 nmccormack@dapamerica.com  Fax: +1 770-446-7521


Key Industry Contacts

Automotive

Key Account Manager

Jorge Gutierrez

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1156 jgutierrez@dapamerica.com


Territory Sales Manager

Ruben Salazar

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1205 rsalazar@dapamerica.com


Furniture / Industrial

Territory Sales Manager

Greg Chupp

+1 770-446-8162 gchupp@dapamerica.com


Apparel / Footwear

Key Account Manager

Grayson Watson

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1204 gwatson@dapamerica.com


Territory Sales Manager

Wolfgang Wendt

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1119 wwendt@dapamerica.com


Fabric Welding

Territory Sales Manager

Ricardo Santos

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1206 rsantos@dapamerica.com


Process Automation & Robotics

Key Account Manager

Karl Kitze

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1203 kkitze@dapamerica.com


Project Manager

Jose Luis Espinosa

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1210 jespinosa@dapamerica.com


Brazil

Key Account Manager

Luiz Bianco

+1 770-446-8162 lbianco@dapamerica.com


Colombia & South America

Strategic Sales Manager

Guillermo Hernandez

+1 770-446-8162 ghernandez@dapamerica.com


Special Applications

Applications Manager

Marvin Sosa

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1145 msosa@dapamerica.com


Technical Service

Technical Service Manager

Alan McGonigle

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1130 amcgonigle@dapamerica.com  Fax: +1 770-409-2117


Spare Parts

Operations Manager

Laura Adams

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1157 ladams@dapamerica.com  Fax: +1 770-409-2121


Customer Service

Turia Crump

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1170 tcrump@dapamerica.com  Fax: +1 770-409-2121


Customer Service

Rociel Cruz

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1357 rcruz@dapamerica.com     Fax: +1 770-409-2121


Accounting

Accounting & HR Manager

Julie Ward

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1187 jward@dapamerica.com            Fax: +1 770-239-8309


Accounts Receivable

Carmen Tassan

+1 770-446-8162 ext 1175 ctassan@dapamerica.com        Fax: +1 770-239-8309